Two Vines

Regular Price: AUD $44.99

Special Price AUD $42.95

Availability: In stock

Release Date: Friday, 28 October 2016

Product Code: 00602557100570
Format: Vinyl
Label: EMI

Alt-electro pioneers Empire Of The Sun welcome you into their garden of unearthly bliss as they return with their third studio album ‘TWO VINES’, set for release on October 28 and available to pre-order now on standard black vinyl. Through a waterfall of dreams, beyond the white light of an ice curtain lies a lush, green world where childlike innocence and ancient wisdom are one. Enter, Empirian pilgrims, the jungle paradise that marks the third incredible age of the Empire of the Sun...


Standard Black Vinyl Tracklisting:


Side A

  1. Before
  2. High And Low
  3. Two Vines
  4. Friends
  5. There’s No Need
  6. Way To Go

Side B

  1. Ride
  2. Digital Life
  3. First Crush
  4. ZZZ
  5. To Her Door

Featured Products